Ashes of Creation: Apocalypse Open Beta Event Begins on January 11th

From January 11th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern, Ashes of Creation: Apocalypse will be available to everyone during an open beta event. Open beta testing ends on January 13th at 10:00 pm Pacific / 1:00 am Eastern (January 14th). The team will be gathering data across a number of features including "login registration flow, download flow, connection to matches, performance of the servers, combat balance and solo / squad battle royale game modes".

To facilitate the collection of feedback on bugs and issues, a new form is available that you can find here.

Lastly, the team will be giving away Alpha 1 keys for Ashes the Creation MMO during a stream event taking place on Friday, January 11th at 3:00 pm Pacific / 6:00 pm Eastern.

Check out the full post on the Ashes of Creation: Apocalypse site.

http://mmorpg.com/

Comments (0)
  • News
  • Forum
  • Announces
Came in, vote for
favorite project

Registration is not a must
x
Site log in